Game Guide

Cult of the Lamb: How to unlock all characters?

Cult of the Lamb: How to unlock all characters?

This guide will show you how to unlock more animals in Cult of the Lamb.

Cult of the Lamb is a roguelike where you play as a lamb who leads a cult. Over time, your cult will grow. In this post, you will find information on how to unlock all animals.

Overall, the game offers a wide range of animals to unlock. You’ll get most of them by exploring more dungeons in each of the four regions. To do this, you must free the followers from the hands of the enemy, train them and include them in your cult. In addition, more characters can be obtained after defeating the boss.

Cult of the Lamb also allows you to gain new followers by completing tasks assigned by already recruited cultists.

You can also buy characters from merchants found in the dungeons. In this case, you will not have to pay for new animals. All you have to do is find a trader.

However, keep in mind that not all animals can be unlocked through the aforementioned methods. Some of them require specific actions to be taken. For example:

  1. Cthulhu – Can be unlocked by purchasing The Cultist Pack DLC. This character is also available to those who have pre-ordered the game.

  1. Bear – You unlock this character after attacking and defeating the snail merchant.
  2. Fish – To unlock it, you need to bring Squid, Octopus, Lobster and Crab to the fisherman in Pilgrim’s Pass.

Most Popular

To Top