NEWS

Borderlands 3 DLC 2, Unlock Times

Borderlands 3 DLC 2, Unlock Times

Borderlands 3 DLC 2, Unlock Times

The Borderlands 3 DLC 2 is just around the corner, named Weapons, Love, and Tentacles. Let’s look at what the upcoming Borderlands 3 expansion pack for Gearbox Software has in store for us along with their release date.

 

We knew previously that on March 26, Borderlands 3 DLC 2 was expected to be released today. We now know, though, that publisher 2 K Games is releasing Weapons, Love, and Tentacles today at 4 pm GMT. If this time zone does not apply to your country, here is when the expansion in other areas will be released

  • 12 pm EST March 26 (Eastern Time)
  • 9 am PST March 26 (Pacific Standard Time)
  • 3 am ACT March 27 (Australian Time)

How to get the DLC

By purchasing the on-going Borderlands 3 Season Pass, you can get Weapons, Love, and Tentacles. Going through the Season Pass Steam tab, players will get the following when they buy:

  • 4 campaign DLC packs featuring new stories, missions, and challenges
  • Butt Stallion weapon skin
  • Butt Stallion weapon trinket
  • Butt Stallion grenade mod

These DLC packs will include the Borderlands 3 DLC 2 along with the Handsome Jackpot Heist from Moxxi. This is the first DLC from Borderlands 3 to have been published last year. Whether you have already purchased the Borderlands 3 Collector’s Edition or the Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition then you will already have access to the features of the Season Pass.

 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top